Past Honorees

2023 Honorees

Dr. Diana Foo Hui Ping

Dr Diana Foo Hui Ping

Academic Leadership and or Accomplishment Category

Jordan Choong Jun Meng

Business, Economic and or Entrepreneurial Accomplishment Category

Kent Ng Kun Kwan

Cultural Achievement Category

Alex Tan Chun Peng

Contribution to Children, World Peace and or Human Rights Category

Leo Kok Ping

Humanitarian and or Voluntary Leadership Category

Asst Prof Dr Teo Chiah Shean

Medical Innovation Category

Low Tzy Yin

Personal Improvement and or Accomplishment Category

Jason Teo Giin Liang

Moral and or Environmental Leadership Category

Dato Lee Lin Fong

Political, Legal and or Government Affairs Category

Chia Chung Yeong

Scientific and or Technological Development Category

2022 Honorees

2021 Honorees

2020 Honorees

2019 Honorees

2018 Honorees

2017 Honorees

2016 Honorees

2015 Honorees

2014 Honorees

2013 Honorees

2012 Honorees

2011 Honorees

2010 Honorees

2009 Honorees

2008 Honorees

2007 Honorees

2006 Honorees

2005 Honorees

2004 Honorees

2003 Honorees

2002 Honorees

2001 Honorees

2000 Honorees

1999 Honorees

1995 Honorees

1993 Honorees

1992 Honorees

1988 Honorees

1987 Honorees

1986 Honorees

1985 Honorees

A project by:

Hosted by:



Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors